divider
Company Staff Skip Nesbitt

S.G. Nesbitt, Jr. (Skip)

President
205-822-2063
snesbittjr@nesbittandassociates.com


Carol Allen

Carol Allen

Agency Accounting
205-795-0806
callen@nesbittandassociates.com


Teresa Blackerby

Teresa Blackerby

Bond CSR
205-795-0800
tblackerby@nesbittandassociates.com


Esther Brown

Esther Brown

Garage Liability Dept
Assistant
205-795-0808
ebrown@nesbittandassociates.com


Daniel Cambron

Daniel Cambron

Agent
205-822-2063
dcambron@nesbittandassociates.com


Sallie Majors

Sallie Majors

Commercial Insurance Dept
CSR
205-795-0811
smajors@nesbittandassociates.com


Jason O'rear

Jason O’Rear

Commercial Insurance Dept
New Business
205-795-0812
jorear@nesbittandassociates.com


Jill Pasky

Jill Pasky

Dental Professional Liability
CSR
205-795-0809
jpasky@nesbittandassociates.com


Virginia Velotas

Virginia Velotas

Collections Clerk
205-795-0813
vvelotas@nesbittandassociates.com

divider