Staff


Skip Nesbitt

S.G. Nesbitt, Jr. (Skip)

President 
205-822-2063 
snesbittjr@nesbittandassociates.com


Carol Crandell

Carol Crandell

Agency Accounting/Agent 
205-795-0806 
ccrandell@nesbittandassociates.com


Teresa Blackerby

Teresa Blackerby

Bond CSR 
205-795-0820 
tblackerby@nesbittandassociates.com


Esther Brown

Esther Brown

Garage Liability Dept 
Assistant 
205-795-0803 
ebrown@nesbittandassociates.com


Isabelle Nesbitt

Isabelle Nesbitt

Receptionist 
205-795-0800 
inesbitt@nesbittandassocaites.com


Sallie Majors

Sallie Majors

Commercial Insurance Dept 
CSR 
205-795-0811 
smajors@nesbittandassociates.com


Jason O'rear

Jason O’Rear

Commercial Insurance Dept 
New Business 
205-795-0812 
jorear@nesbittandassociates.com


Jill Pasky

Jill Pasky

Dental Professional Liability 
CSR 
205-795-0809 
jpasky@nesbittandassociates.com


Brandi Roberts

Brandi Roberts

Garage Liability - New Business 
205-795-0804 
broberts@nesbittandassociates.com


Natalie Cambron

Natalie Cambron

Commercial & Garage Liability-CSR 
CSR 
205-795-0808 
ncambron@nesbittandassociatesw.com


Jean Trapp

Jean Trapp

Garage Liability Dept-Asst 
205-795-0802 
jtrapp@nesbittandassociates.com


Chaka Bracey

Chaka Bracey

Personal Insurance–Agent 
205-795-0810 
cbracey@nesbittandassociates.com